An Empowered Team.
Stronger Together.


Our experienced team has been in your shoes

Our people are at the heart of everything we do. Equally empowered, trustworthy, and down to earth. Our team has decades of experience and offers innovative and effective solutions to help organizations and communities prepare for, respond to, recover from, and mitigate natural and human-made disasters.

Executive Team

Amy K. Baker

President, Consulting & Technology Services

Carlos J. Castillo

President, Federal Services

Daniel A. Craig

Chief Executive Officer

Laura deLoach

Vice President, Resource Management

Daylen Docampo Perez

Chief Legal Counsel

Melissa J. Gordon

President, Strategic Initiatives

James K. Joseph

Chief Growth Officer

Tom Lewis

Tom Lewis

President and Chief Operating Officer

Sheila Manek

Vice President, Market Strategy

Mollie Matthews

Chief Revenue Officer, Federal Services

Esrone McDaniels

Chief Revenue Officer, Consulting & Technology Services

Mark J. Misczak

President, National and International Programs

Stephanie Murphy

Vice President, Project Management Office (PMO)

Lori A. Nichols

Chief Human Resources Officer

Greg Parsons

Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer (CIO)

Curt Russell

Curt Russell

Chief Financial Officer

Frank Sardelli

Deputy Chief Financial Officer

William “Bill” Slater

Chief Operating Officer, Consulting Services

Heather Stickler, Vice President of Marketing and Communications

Heather Stickler

Chief Marketing Officer

Maria Suppa

Chief Compliance Officer

Andrew Yonce

Chief Operating Officer, Technology Solutions

Professional Services Team

Maria Judith Amador

Senior Director, Mitigation

Kenneth Baker

Assistant Vice President, JV Accounting

Betsy C. Bell

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Mark Boone

Sr. Director of Planning & Mitigation

John Bumgarner

Director of Capture & Strategy

Michelle Burnett

Assistant Vice President, Resilience, Mitigation and Policy

Jorge Cadiz

Senior Director, Quality Management

Peter Cavadini

Senior Director, Housing

Christopher Checca

Senior Director, Network, Infrastructure, and Security

Bruce Conant

Senior Director, Director of Project Operations – Puerto Rico

Paxie G. Córdova Escalera

Director, Housing, Community Development & Infrastructure

Michelle Cullerton-Conforti

Senior Director, Corporate Strategy

Sue Currie

Creative Director

Allen Davis

State Director, California

Ashlee Herring Delventhal

Senior Director, Response & Debris

Bailey deRouen

Director/Capture Manager, Housing, Community Development & Infrastructure

Deborah Diaz

Director, Mitigation

Ross Donaldson

Assistant Vice President, Customer Relations

Don Forse, Jr.

Regional Vice President, Southwest

Michael Gallagher

Senior Director, Mitigation Operations

Mike Gaskins

Regional Vice President, Gulf Region

Clay Greninger, Assistant Vice President, TB Mosaic Financial

Clay Greninger

Assistant Vice President, Financial, Grant and Program Management

Cynthia Gutierrez-White

Senior Director, Communications

Diana Kennedy

Assistant Vice President, Technology Services

Jennifer Kurien

Director, Broadband Services

Sarah Lamberti

Senior Director, Non-Federal Proposals

Angela Lawson

Director, Resilience and Policy

Amber Madden

Regional Vice President, Midwest

Elizabeth (Beth) Peck

Director of Mitigation

Lea Price

Senior Director, Marketing

Joel Reale

Director, Financial Systems

Joel Richardson

Senior Director, Digital Marketing

Michael Roberts

Senior Director, Project Delivery

Anne Roe

Sr. Director, Software Development and 3rd Party Applications

Delilah Ruiz Manzano

Director, Infrastructure

Elizabeth (Liz) Skillin

State Director, Hawaii

Nikole Souder Schale

Regional Vice President, Southeast

Jeremy Speaks

Deputy Director, Recovery

Emily Sprague

Director, Housing, Community Development, and Infrastructure

Gregory Szymanski

Senior Director, Shared Services

Paul Taylor

Vice President, Management Consulting Services

Joseph Villegas

Deputy Director of Recovery

Matthew Watson

Senior Director, Major Projects

Robert “Bob” Wright

Assistant Vice President/Operations Manager, Management Consulting Services

Charles Young

Senior Director, Contract Management

Make a difference